Enjoy Portland Open Studios from the comfort of your own home! This is my favorite event of the year and THIS year I not only get to participate but see the show as well. Fifty artists, including me, will give live talks and artist demos on Instagram during the two weekends of the tour, and 90 will launch special open studio sales on their websites. The talk schedule and links to artists shops are on www.portlandopenstudios.com.

Here is a link to my Portland Open Studios community:

Here is where you can interact with me live and online during this event:

  • Oct. 9 – Attend a zoom preview party with me and Artist, Leah Kohlenberg
    PARTY 1: Cancelled (sorry!)
    PARTY 2: 5:30 pm PST (LA/PORTLAND)/8:30 p.m. (EST) (NY/DC)
    ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3308967073
  • Oct. 10 – Fifty new pieces of jewelry will become available for sale online at the Moline Jewelry Shop
    10 a.m. (PST) (LA/PORTLAND)/1 p.m. EST (NY/DC)/6 p.m. (GMT) (LONDON)
  • Oct. 10 – Watch me work, hear me talk about making jewelry and ask me questions LIVE on Instagram @Moline_Jewelry.
    12:30 p.m. (PST) (LA/PORTLAND)/3:30 p.m. (EST) (NY/DC)/8:30 p.m. (GMT)(LONDON)

If you attend the zoom preview parties on Oct. 9, which I’m hosting with Leah Kohlenberg. You’ll get a chance to win prizes and get a special 10% discount code, as well as ask questions about the work.


Check out this video where I talk about how I got into jewelry making and what I’m planning on doing on Instagram LIVE @Moline_Jewelry on the 10th: