Website Links

Portland Artists:

Leah Kohlenberg: leahkohlenberg.com  Instagram@leahkohlenberg

Don Bishop: donbishopstudio.com   Instagram@donbishopstudio

Ben Will: benwill.com Instagram@benwillartist

Suzy Kitman: suzykitman.com Instagram@suzypaints2

Suzanne Vaughan: svaughanart.com Instagram@suzanne_vaughan_art

Dennis Anderson: pdx-dra.com Instagram@adennispaints

Say Artist: saythedaydreamer.tumblr.com Instagram@MrSay

Mitch Freifeld: mitchellf.com

Alea Bone: bonehaus.com Instagram@aleabone

Kelly Williams: kellywilliamsart.com Instagram@kellywilliamsart

Jon Gottshall: jongottshall.com Instagram@jongottshall

Chris Haberman: ChrisHabermanArt Instagram@chaberman

Cassady Bell Tattoo Artist: cassadybell.com Instagram@cassadybell

Christopher Roberts: christopherrobertsfineart.com

Kenneth Saylor: kennethsaylorfineart.com Instagram@scribble.extraordinaire

Blanca Plata: blancaplatafineart.com Instagram@blancaplatabodyart

Scott David: restlessghost.com Instagram@restlessghost

Cedar Lee: www.artbycedar.com  Instagram @artbycedar

Denise Cousineau: denisecousineau.com

Gustav Sculptor: gustavsculptor.com   Instagram:@gustavsculptor

Melissa Dow: meldow.com  Instagram: @melissadowart & @lady.dow

 

Other local people & products that you should check out:

Amy da Silva Yoga:asananerd.wordpress.com  Instagram@asananerd

Basic Space Gallery: basicspacegallery.com

S.A. Plunkett Naturals Body Products: saPlunkettNaturals  Instagram@saplunkettnaturals

Sevati Massage: sevatimassage.com

Portland Bee Balm:portlandbeebalm.com

Flume Leather Company: flumeleatherco.com Instagram@flumeleatherco

Grafletics: grafletics.com Instagram@grafleticspdx

Draplin Design: draplin.com Instagram@draplin

Field Notes (by Aaron Draplin): fieldnotesbrand.com Instagram@fieldnotesbrand

Chris Davis, Artist, Yogi: hellotoallthefishes.com Instagram@hellotoallthefishes

 

Not-so-local artists I follow:

Tommy Kane: tommykane.com Instagram@tommykane

Danny Gregory: dannygregory.com Instagram@dannyobadiah  & @sketchbookskool

Jerome Fleming:  Instagram@kulorbandit

Brian Gordon: fowllanguagecomics.com Instagram@ Fowllanguagecomics

Andrea Joseph: andreajoseph24.blogspot.com

Eli Halpin: elihalpin.com   Instagram@ elihalpin

Pam Nicols: pamlnichols.com

 

My Talented Family:

Samantha Mitchell, Artist (my cousin): samanthadylanmitchell.net

Tamsin Barlow, Artist (my aunt): tamsinbarlow.com

Jane Barlow Funk, Author (my cousin): The Pendant Path

 

All links Melissa Moline:

Etsy: MolineJewelryShop

Facebook: Molinejewelry   datingschmating   pdxpopup

Instagram: moline_jewelry  dating_schmating    artbymoline     shoppdxpopup

Pinterest: Molinejewelry